News

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Trident United Way Resource Connection Centers are here to help By Torie Brame, Trident United Way Dorchester Resource…
Friday, April 1, 2022
Together, we are AmeriCorps 2022 Trident United Way AmeriCorps members complete a service project at Neighbors…
Friday, March 4, 2022
 Advocating for change in our local community  By Michelle Bornfleth, Trident United Way Associate Director of…
Thursday, February 17, 2022
By Chloe Knight Tonney - Trident United Way President & CEO   State Rep. Marvin Pendarvis and Goose Creek Mayor…
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Trident United Way helps thousands of people each year through 211 By Katie Reams, 211 Services - Community Impact…
Monday, January 31, 2022
By: Amanda Lawrence, Trident United Way VP of Community Impact In a dozen years of serving at Trident United Way, I…
Monday, March 8, 2021
Trident United Way honors our AmeriCorps members during AmeriCorps week, March 7 to 13. These special people take a…
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
COVID-19 has changed the way we handle most all aspects of our lives. From school and social gatherings, sporting…
Monday, June 29, 2020
Trident United Way is a leader in bringing together diverse groups to address and improve health outcomes for people…
Friday, April 24, 2020
Volunteer Appreciation Week kudos to Monifa Ellington and her dedicated team at Invegity. One of our biggest supporters…