News

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Did you know that South Carolina ranks 43rd in the nation in health? Healthy Tri-County has launched Find Your Fit, a…
Monday, April 29, 2019
Christy Boudolf joined trident united way in july 2015, but she has been a longtime tuw supporter. she regularly…
Friday, April 5, 2019
  Trident United Way's AmeriCorps program was one of nine programs featured by United Way Worldwide during AmeriCorps…
Thursday, January 3, 2019
On the morning of December 4, 75 College of Charleston student-athletes huddled together on the basketball court of TD…
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Despite a chilly start to the day, lime green Day of Caring t-shirts could be seen across the Tri-County as more than 5…
Thursday, December 13, 2018
         Concerned citizens and community activists attended Trident United Way’s 2019 legislative outlook Monday night…
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
At Trident United Way, our interns don’t just make copies—they contribute to fulfilling the mission of Trident United…
Friday, August 3, 2018
BRAD DAVIS IS NO STRANGER TO TRIDENT UNITED WAY. WHETHER LAUNCHING WORKPLACE CAMPAIGNS AT AREA RICK HENDRICK…
Thursday, August 2, 2018
It’s just after 9 am and the large conference room at Palmetto Goodwill is filled with people from all areas of…
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
At Trident United Way, our interns don’t make copies—they contribute to fulfilling the mission of Trident United Way.…