2021-2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tim Grow, Elliott Davis LLC

Immediate Past Chair and Nominating Committee
Steve Polston, AstenJohnson

Board Chair Elect
Wendy Kopp, FineMark National Bank & Trust

Audit Committee Chair
Chris Glenn, Roper St. Francis Healthcare

Campaign Cabinet Chair
David Burt, LS3P Associates, LTD.

Community Impact Chair
Brad Davis, Community Volunteer

Finance Committee Chair
Mark Lewis, TechCXO

Investment Committee Chair
Dan Gallagher, Ingevity Corporation

Marketing & Communications Chair
Elizabeth Rogers Prim, Chernoff Newman

Strategic Planning Chair
Bob Fei, Life Cycle Engineering, Inc.

Board Members

    Ricardo Angnelli, Robert Bosch LLC
    Ernest Andrade, Charleston Digital Corridor
    Wendy Brewer, Wells Fargo Private Bank
    P. J. Browning, Evening Post News
    Dondi Costin, Charleston Southern University
    Daniel Curia, City of Charleston
    Sara DeWolf, Community Volunteer
    Jesse Dove, Investment Advisory Center, Inc.
    Rebecca Engelman, Select Health of South Carolina
    Anne Forrest, Seacoast Supply
    Greg Habib, City of Goose Creek
    Scott Howell, Ground Swell Capital, LLC
    Deon Jackson, Jr., Berkeley County School District
    Fran Johnson, Johnson & Johnson, Inc.
    Julie Kornahrens, Dorchester School District Two Office
    Todd Lant, Blackbaud, Inc.


Ken Lott, III, Santee Cooper
Janine McManus, Sonepar USA
Barbara Melvin, South Carolina Ports Authority
Christina Oh, Trident Health System
Lauren Nilan, Elliott Davis LLC
Marcela Rabens, Universal Latin News
Arnold Singleton, Santee Cooper
Stephanie Singleton, The Movement
Reeves Skeen, First Citizens Bank
Ken Smith, Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP
Melanie Stith, Roper St. Francis Healthcare
Peter Tecklenburg, Charleston County Government
Frances Welch, College of Charleston
Ed Woodcock, Jr., Ingevity Corporation
David Zaas, Medical University of South Carolina
Bill Zobel, Banks Construction Company

We have carefully produced this report. Please forgive any errors or omissions and notify us of the same.

Back to the 2021-2022 Impact Report