Please select department below.


Christopher F. Kerrigan
President & CEO
   Merridith Crowe
   Chief Operating Officer
  Anita Wood
  Executive Operations Specialist

Resource Development

Caroline Byrd
Vice President of Corporate Development
 Elizabeth Sheppard
 Vice President of Community Philanthropy
 Karl Brady
 Major Gifts Officer

 Kristin Raymond
 Development Officer
Kathleen Stevens
Development Officer
 Amy Maciariello
 Business Partnership Officer
   Kari Hardman
   Campaign Officer
Michelle Bornfleth
Affinity Groups Manager

Gloria Roderick
Data Management Specialist

Terri Crocker
Administrative Assistant


 Evaluation and Learning 

Jonathan Rauh
Director of Evaluation and Learning
Lyndsey Marchman
ETO Social Solutions Specialist

Central Support Services

     Christa Divis
     Chief Financial Officer
   Brad Simpson
   Director of Human Resources
     Andrea Boccucci
     Senior Accountant
    Angela Quaranto
    CRM Database Manager
    Ulli Kranz
    Human Resource Specialist
     LaQuista Dempsey
     Finance Specialist
     Mae Lucas
     Administrative Assistant

Communications & Volunteer Engagement

   Christy Boudolf
   Vice President of Communications 
       & Volunteer Engagement


  Caroline Morris
  Marketing and Communications Manager

  Melissa Britton
  Strategic Volunteer Engagement Director

  Amanda Netsch
  Strategic Volunteer Engagement Manager


Community Impact

Amanda Lawrence
Vice President of Community Impact

  Debbie Mann
  Administrative Assistant
Andi Judt
Community Impact Project Manager

Community Impact - Education 

Kate Buckholz
Director of Education Innovation

Community Impact - Financial Stability

  Djuanna Brockington
  Financial Stability Director
   Shakelia LeBlanc 
  Prosperity Centers Coordinator
 Joselyn Johnson
 AmeriCorps Program Manager

Community Impact - Health

 Kellye McKenzie
 Director of Health

Community Impact - Safety Net Services

Cathy  Easley
Director of Integrated Community Systems
John Boyle
SC Thrive Regional Trainer


 SC Thrive/United Way Association of South Carolina


 Katrina Seastrunk

 Lowcountry Regional Coordinator
 SC Thrive
 Rashaunda Grant
 2-1-1 Outreach Specialist
 United Way Association of South Carolina
Amanda Nadel
2-1-1 Database Resource Specialist
United Way Association of South Carolina



Newsletter Sign Up