Because we're owned and operated by our Lowcountry community, Trident United Way reports to you. Here's the latest information on What... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 11:21am
Related: Trident United Way, United Way, fiananical stability, health, collective impact, Chris Kerrigan, Day of Caring, donate
Trident United Way and the Lowcountry Food Bank have partnered on a new program designed to improve health and reduce the incidence of... Read More
Posted at: Monday, December 1, 2014 - 11:29am
Related: health, nutrition, chronic conditions, Lowcountry Food Bank
Read More
Posted at: Monday, November 17, 2014 - 11:37am
Related: Day of Caring
United Way and Partners Providing Information& Early Sign-Up Opportunities   Charleston, SC – With open enrollment for the Affordable... Read More
Posted at: Monday, October 27, 2014 - 9:17am
Related: health, Prosperity Center, financial stability, Affordable Care Act
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 9:00am
 A Safari For All It all started when my wife and I were trying to come up with ideas for a trip for our 40th wedding... Read More
Posted: Monday, November 17, 2014 - 4:34pm
Related:
Halloween is here, and we all know what that means – costume contest and candy overloads. I’ve been a Type 1 Diabetic... Read More
Posted: Friday, October 31, 2014 - 3:15pm
Related: healthy eating | healthy lifestyle | children | diabetes
When a disaster hits, you are on your own. At least for the first bit.  For some disasters, that second and third bit... Read More
Posted: Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 9:52am
Related: disaster | Volunteer | community | non-profit
Shantone's Story One of my favorite things about interning at Trident United Way is knowing that everything I do... Read More
Posted: Monday, August 4, 2014 - 12:00am
Related:

2014 Campaign Video

Take Action

Read Henry's story   Read Myrna and Edgar's Story Watch...
 Join us in creating bold community change to improve our...
  Trident United Way's 2-1-1 Hotline     Watch the 2-1...
  For the seventh year in a row, Trident United Way...

Newsletter Sign Up