Tri-County Flood Recovery Fund        Trident United Way, in partnership with The Post and Courier, has launched the Tri-County Flood... Read More
Posted at: Monday, October 5, 2015 - 7:31pm
Related: Trident United Way, United Way, The Post and Courier, Flood Recovery, Disaster Relief
Trident United Way reports to you. Click here for our 2015 Impact Report detailing our work and accomplishments for fiscal year 2014. Read More
Posted at: Monday, September 14, 2015 - 9:33am
Related: Trident United Way, United Way, education, poverty, health, high school graduation, income
Thank you to our participating restaurants who raised $9,519 for our Links to Success Initiative.     Read More
Posted at: Friday, September 4, 2015 - 2:10am
Related: Plates4Purpose, Links to Success, education, Community Impact
  Thank You Charleston Magazine for Honoring Trident United Way President and CEO Chris Kerrigan as one of the Most Influential People in... Read More
Posted at: Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 2:34pm
Related: Bold Community Change, Trident United Way
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 9:00am
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 9:30am
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 10:00am
Anyone who has ever been a volunteer or worked with volunteers knows that appreciation is important.  The desire to be... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:07am
Related: Volunteer | community | national volunteer month
During Volunteer Appreciation Month in April, we pause to honor and thank our 2-1-1 Hotline volunteer phone counselors... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 11:04am
Related: 2-1-1 hotline | Volunteer | Trident United Way | community
Every campus has their trend of the moment money-wasters. This phenomenon forces me to ask myself, why do we insist on... Read More
Posted: Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 4:04pm
Related: financial stability | Student Savings
(Pictured: Michelle Brown, Cynthia Fields, Roni Ryan & Alexis Smalls)             Every year on the third Monday... Read More
Posted: Friday, January 30, 2015 - 3:18pm
Related: AmeriCorps | Volunteer | Homelessness | Dr. Martin Luther King | Jr.

Take Action

Read Ja'Rease's Story   Read Shari's story Read Sade's...
 Join us in creating bold community change to improve our...

Newsletter Sign Up